The Yankee Experience

Posted: July 23, 2010 by amyaubrey in MLB
Tags: , , ,

So I got to go to a game the other night at Yankee Stadium.  It was my first trip to the new house & it was everything I hoped it would be & more.  It was the first game after the All-Star break & they gave a tribute to George Steinbrenner & Bob Sheppard.  As a tribute to Bob, no names were announced throughout the game, which made it a little difficult to follow everything going on but I straightened it out.  So here is my game….

Leave a Reply

